My nephew rocks!

Look at him!

He is so cute… how can anyone resist to these big sweet eyes and these golden wavy hair. This is my first adorable nephew and he’s lucky enough to live in Italy, I mean far away from my camera most of the time of the year! I never miss a chance to snap him whenever I can and he’s not the happiest 😉

Then once we start we have fun all the times! He starts playing and doing the silly boy or the model boy and I shoot, shoot, shoot!

These were actually taken a while ago but I bumped into them only today while a was sorting out some files and I couldn’t resist to share. What a great start of the day! I hope you enjoy them too!

Leave a Reply

