I Melt when I See This . . .

I have a little bit of blogging to catch up with: some winter mini sessions, a family shot, a couple of cute little boys . . .

I have to find the time to get them out of the way and think about some new ideas which I am actually already doing it 🙂  Not to find some excuses but the moving to Spain took some of my time and now that I’m in Madrid I still have to get my bearings.

For now I couldn’t resist to share these beautiful eyelashes, I literally melt and I’d spend hours looking at this sleepy beauty.

I hope you like it.

Have a good weekend

xx

eyelashes

Leave a Reply

