True Horse Passion

I couldn’t help but sharing these images I took a few weeks ago.
This 18 month-old-girl is my precious niece who literally loves horses!! Just opposite to where she lives there are four beautiful horses that she visits daily. They must know her quite well by now because she stays pretty close to them, she feeds them and touches them . . . They are big animals and she doesn’t show any signs of fear; it’s unbelievable!

I couldn’t miss the chance to document this moment. Unfortunately I didn’t have with me a lens that could have made more justice to that setting, but hey, had to work with what I had to not lose that moment.

I was looking through my camera and I was seeing a strong child-animal relationship, a child as big as the head of those elegant equine. I was seeing happiness and passion . . .

xx

horses

Leave a Reply

