St John’s Hill Festival 2013

On Sunday I joined St John’s Hill Festival, a local event at its 5th edition where all the local traders offer various activities, music, food and a lot more.

It was a shame for the weather that wasn’t the best and gave us some rain as well, but apart from that it was a nice day full of great music, amazing food and happy people everywhere!

Even for the smaller ones there was plenty of fun with bouncing castle, face painting, bubbles and I’ve heard Amanda’s Action club was super fun!!

I set up a little stall with my products and a small play area for the little ones. I just wanted to thank the organization and all the people who paid a visit. And congratulations to Joe Snape who won my raffle and got a free session and 5 enlargement prints!

Here are some photos of my stall.

See you next year!

Valentina

xx

stand stand1 stand2 stand3

Leave a Reply

