Baby Show 2013

A few weeks ago I had the pleasure to exhibit at the Baby Show in Kensington Olympia, the UK’s largest parenting and pregnancy event.

There were over 20.000 visitors over three days, very intense days I would say! The show offered a wide range of products and services to help new parents and mums-to-be to find everything they need:  prams, car seat, books, nurseries, furniture, photography, fashion, toys, healthcare, advices . . . And the venue was absolutely stunning!

This was my first experience as an exhibitor and I never attended the show as a visitor either so it was a bit overwhelming but useful at the same time, because I found myself interesting stuff for my little one as well.

I’ve met a lot of people and had wonderful feedback and interest (which is always good) and I’ve known other amazing exhibitors to stay in touch with.

Here some images I want to share with you.

xx

babyshow babyshow1 babyshow2

Leave a Reply

