5 Easy Photo Ideas to Try with your Kids!!

I am following an online live class on Creative Live about building a successful creative blog. It will be on for the next 2 days so if you are interested you should definitely check it out here. April Bowles is pretty awesome and will give you some great tips and ideas!

I know that has nothing to do with the title of this post, but it’s actually because of this workshop that I am writing it. 🙂

I was just going through some of the blog posts I wrote in the past and I noticed that a year ago I started a kind of thread on photo ideas to try with your children, sharing some of mine, sharing some tips and what to capture. Wow!! A year ago!! And that was the only one I wrote. That’s embarrassing . . .

So here I am, picking up the post and sharing some more ideas that hopefully you can find useful.

I am sure you all have a smart phone with super cameras and great photo apps that add filters and make everything beautiful. So you are set up to go! I don’t want you to be obsessed like me and take a photo of everything you do/see/eat/drink/make/feel . . . but at least use it with your children!

If you are stuck with ideas check out the previous post and have a look at the list below.

 

photoideas

Let me know your thoughts and ideas and if you have some questions or you want me to write about a particular thing just let me know.

I just want to share some photos of my daughter Amy before leaving you.  I have 2 photos from the previous list, having lunch (eating with hands) and colouring: she actually has lots of fun “wearing” the colour lids, you can surely see it 🙂  The other one is listed above and it’s taken inside a library. Amy was staring at this huge column full of Thomas and Friends books (that she adores) with wonder and veneration. A little bit like if mummy was standing in front of a huge Nutella shelf! 😉

They were simply snapped with my phone, easy peasy!

Have fun

Valentina xx

photos

 

 

One thought on “5 Easy Photo Ideas to Try with your Kids!!

  1. Pingback: 5 Easy Photo Ideas to Try with you Children | Photograface

Leave a Reply

