5 Easy Photo Ideas to Try with your Children

If you follow me you know that from time to time I give you some tips and ideas on photography. My daughter knows that the camera is now part of her life and she gets photographed a lot 🙂 Sometimes she gets frustrated, other times she wants to model and she is the one asking for photos!

I guess for your children would be the same, most of the time they won’t let you to take pictures and they will give you that grumpy face (ahahaha so funny!) but maybe if you “play” with them they can be collaborative.

I know moms love snapping images of their children at the park, at the playground, at the beach, at playgroups . . . every moment is so precious! Right? So I am just listing 5 ideas you can try with them and I’m sure they will be happy to give it a go 🙂

5 photo ideas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

They will be happy to jump on the bed for you and your camera. I guess it’s something “forbidden” so they will be delighted to do it and you will have all the chance you want to get a nice photo. The problem will be to stop them afterwards 😉

jumping on the bed

All children love spinning around especially if daddy is the one! Easy weekend photo when you are out as family. Again they will want to keep spinning, sorry dads . . .

spin around

It’s summer time and the weather is beautiful in London. What’s better than a splash to cool down! You can make them splashing in a little pool in the garden, in the bathroom tub or take them to a swimming pool! They will have so much fun!! They will be allowed to splash you and will have a super happy face!!

splashing

Next time you are in a bar having a drink, take out your phone and have a selfie together! They will see themselves in the camera so they might do silly faces as well. Of course they want to touch the phone and snap the photo! It’s all part of the fun 🙂

selfie

The last one is a very easy. Put your feet together, show them big and small and click it! If you have a girl you can have the same nail polish.

feet

All the photos have been taken with my Iphone5 to show you that you can do it too. For the splashy one it happened I had my camera with me and I’m glad I had it 🙂

If you see this for the first time and you want to know more have a look here and here.

Have fun

xx

Leave a Reply

