The Power of a Look – Family Photography Clapham, London

 

I am editing this session I have recently done and I am in Love with this image. I couldn’t not share it!

I think this is exactly what a memory is about, there is so much love and so much emotion! Surely not a traditional family image but the connection makes it a perfect image for me.

Mum and dad admiring their little joy . . . powerful powerful look ❤

What do you think?

family photography Clapham London

lifestyle photography for children and families in Clapham, Battersea, south London

Leave a Reply

