Themed photo shoot – Children Photography Clapham Battersea, London

“Laughter is timeless,

imagination has no age,

and dreams are forever”

I love this quite from Want Disney and I might have used it already a few times here and there.

 

The images in this blog post have been shot late in September. It was my daughter’s idea and I totally embraced it.

I’m not sure if the idea came from a story we read, from something she saw on TV or from a dream . . .  she likes stars, probably like a lot of children and she wanted some photos with them. Dancing and moving between stars.

We prepared the stars with tissue paper, so she was excited. I regret having used a visible thread but that’s what we had and the important thing was doing something together and something she liked to do!

I thought that like my daughter other children have a kind of “dream” they want to experiment, that’s why I created a little video to encourage to do this 🙂

If you want to have unique photography of your little ones get in touch so we can discuss the idea. I have a special package for this project because I want everyone can live their dreams!

children-photographer-clapham-london baby-children-photographer-clapham-london children-baby-photographer-clapham-london

 

14 thoughts on “Themed photo shoot – Children Photography Clapham Battersea, London

  1. Wow, what an amazing way to capture her dreams. Your children’s photography is amazing and I can’t wait to see more children’s dreams captured through your lens.

  2. Your daughter is beautiful and this idea to capture kids’s dreams is amazing. You are a great Children Photographer in Clapham Battersea, London!

  3. She’s adorable! It’s wonderful that she’s imaginative and you could capture this for her. The photos are great, and I’m sure she will look at them with fond memories some day.

  4. Pingback: Themed session – sneak peek | Photograface by Valentina

Leave a Reply

