Themed session – sneak peek

Do you remember this themed session? I tried to create my daughter’s dream, her idea.

During the holidays I was back home in Italy and I had a little bit of time to play with my niece ๐Ÿ™‚

We created a little “Frozen” set where she was the Queen! I am working to create another video, so in the meantime I thought to share an image. Let me know what you think!

“The snow glows white on the mountain tonight
Not a footprint to be seen.
A kingdom of isolation,
and it looks like I’m the Queen”

children-photography-clapham

9 thoughts on “Themed session – sneak peek

  1. Such a cool idea! I will definitely have to do the same when my little one is old enough to tell me her dream shoot. Love Frozen and carrying it over into a portrait session is so genius.

    • Thanks Lauren. Yeah I recommend to try it: it’s fun for mum who can experiment and try new things and fun for son/daughter who will enjoy living a dream ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Oh I bet your niece LOVED this frozen themed photoshoot!! just loved!! I know my daughter would! Great job Valentina! You always get the best children’s portraits!

Leave a Reply

