A Maternity Sneak Peek

I know! I haven’t blogged a session in a while but I was quite busy lately and hopefully I will do it soon! I have lots of photos to edit and lots of new photo to share.

I am off to Italy tomorrow, where 2 baby girls and a mum-to-be are waiting to be photographed. Before leaving I wanted to share a photo I took last weekend, during a maternity session at South Bank, London. Quite a different kind of maternity photography, more urban and funky πŸ™‚

I’m looking forward to edit the photos and show them to mum and dad!

For now here is a quick sneak peek. Very British looking πŸ™‚

maternity-photography-clapham-battersea-london

Leave a Reply

