Hello October! Clapham Newborn Photographer

And October is here! This is crazy, don’t you  think?

The time is really going way too fast! My daughter is actually looking forward to this time of the year, to go out on the park searching for conkers and jumping on the creaky leaves. I imagine your kids will be the same 🙂 I rather stay inside with a warm cup of tea but I probably end up jumping on leaves as well! Aahahah

Whatever you do when you go out, don’t forget to take some photos of your children with the pretty autumn colours.  The parks from now on will be a place of inspirations so take the chance! I will give you soon some nice tips to take photos with your phone, which I’m sure it’s always with you, right?

I had to share the photo below. I thought this cute baby girl was too cute all wrapped warm and comfy on a little bed of leaves and grapes. Totally autumn.

That’s how I’d like to be 🙂

Vale x

newborn-phoographer-clapham-battersea-chelsea-london

Leave a Reply

