Clapham Newborn Photography – Baby Harrison

It has been a horrible weekend. We all heard what happened in Paris, Beirut, Kenya . . . we are living in a mad world where there is not enough love, and religion seems to be blamed!

I chose to do a job where I can see love and happiness all the time. In a maternity photo session I see the miracle of life, when I photograph a newborn baby I see love with no boundaries and when I photograph babies and families I see the happiness of being together.

I want to share this newborn session today because we all need some positive feelings these days 🙂

I photographed mum and dad while they were expecting and we had a fun morning in London. Baby Harrison came to the studio when he was 2 weeks old and he was quite a sleepy baby. I love the photos with his parents.

Here a few from the session.

With love Vale x

photografacebyvalentina-newborn-photographer-clapham-battersea photografacebyvalentina-newborn-photography-clapham-battersea newborn-photography-battersea-clapham-photograface-by-valentina newborn-photographer-battersea-clapham-photograface-by-valentina newborn-family-photographer-balham-clapham-photograface-by-valentina newborn-baby-photographer-balham-clapham-batterseanewborn-photography-battersea-photograface-by-valentina newborn-photography-battersea-balham-photografacebyvalentina

And what’s best than keeping all the images in an album  🙂

 

 

Create your memories!

Maternity & Newborn Photography Clapham and Battersea.

Leave a Reply

