I Photograph Love – Thank you all

2015 is nearly over.

I just wanted to take a moment to look back at this year and to thank all of you who let me capture important and precious moments in their life. I photograph Love and I love it!

I met new wonderful friends, I cuddled lots of newborns and played with older babies. I’ve been part of moments of happiness with many families and unfortunately I also witnessed some sad times. Being a volunteer photographer for the charity Remember My Baby has been the challenge of this year, is the hard part of my job but is my way to give back to the community that supports me and fills me with joy.

I am really excited about the new year and looking forward to share with you a personal project I’m working on.

It has been a truly privilege to work with you all.

Thank you with all my heart.

Vale x

newborn-photographer-clapham-battersea

Leave a Reply

