Happy Mother’s Day

Today is a special Sunday for all the Moms out there!

I hope you will have a great day with your family and a lot of cuddles and kisses from your little children! You deserve all the love that you normally give, always!

I would have never expected that being a Mom would have been so hard for so many reasons! I know sometimes it is too much and you kind of feel like this 🙂

We struggle every day, for the most difficult job no one ever prepare us, but it’s the most rewarding and worthwhile one.

Thanks to my job I see how joyful the motherhood journey is and how much happiness a little creature can bring.

Unfortunately sometimes I also have to witness how hard it is not be able to be a mom and this makes me appreciate even more who I am.

Happy Mother’s Day to you all.

Here I am with my girl. We went to the park yesterday, my hair were not done, I had no make up on, but I wanted to have a couple of photos with Amy to remember the day. And I love them no matter what 🙂

Vale xx

family-photographer-clapham-battersea

Leave a Reply

